

Formula BMW Talent Cup 2012

Formula BMW

Heat A - Pos. 8 - 13 Qualifying

Race (15 Laps) started at 14:32:28

Pos	No.	Name	TV	Make	Nat.	Total Tm	Laps	Diff	Best Tm	Ø km/h
1	15	Marvin DIENST		Formula BMW	GER	15:46.341	15		1:02.174	119,088
2	9	Fabian SCHILLER		Formula BMW	GER	15:50.934	15	4.593	1:02.592	118,513
3	17	Lukas JÄGER		Formula BMW	AUT	16:02.414	15	16.073	1:01.958	117,099
4	6	Pieter-Jan-Michiel CRACCO		Formula BMW	BEL	16:02.614	15	16.273	1:03.159	117,075
5	10	Hugo DE SADELEER		Formula BMW	SUI	16:09.792	15	23.451	1:02.891	116,208
6	19	Marco LÄSCH		Formula BMW	GER	16:10.156	13	2 Laps	1:02.310	100,676

Announcements

Printed: 06.05.2012 14:49:17

Car #19: drive through penalty - due to jump start Car #17: 10sec penalty due to track limit violation

Margin of Victory	Ø km/h	Best Lap Tm	km/h	Best Lap by		
4.593	119,088	1:01.958	121,263	17 - Lukas JÄGER		
				Orbits		
Timekeeping Ingrid Wagner:	Junged Wyne	Clerk of the course:		www.mylaps.com		
Steward Kenneth:		Secretary of the mee	eting:	Licensed to: Motorsport Events		

Formula BMW Talent Cup 2012



Sturup Raceway 2,087 Km

06.05.2012 14:30